Subscriptions Finished; Five Countries Confirmed

The deadline for subscription to the WUC finished, and five countries are going to compete for the title: China, India, Japan, Mexico & United States.

Now the MOC and the authorities of the FISU will be in charge of the draw to determine the schedule for the event that will be from June 1 to 11th.